NEW DJ MIX “Electric Muses”

Hey Listeners,

I have a new mix available for the taking. I improvised my way through it last week, a mix of old and new track, so check it out and I hope you enjoy.

-Mikey

Electric  Muses” Setlist

Michael Jackson –  Can’t Help It (TangoTerje Edit)
Floating Points – Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub)
Jo Jo – Mindgames
Nitedog & Lovefingers – Mexico  (Barrio Edit)
Toby Tobias – The Feeling (I:Cube remix)
Chamboche – On the Streets (Friends Edit)
Eddie C – My Woman (PBR Streetgang Remix)
Ilija Rudman – Dance Disorder
G and S – Portable Control
Discodeine – Tema Di Gamma
Canyons – Dancing on Silk
PBR Streetgang – Silas?

“Electric Muses” YSI link

Leave a Reply

