Captn K “Holding Me”

I just picked up a couple of records by this guy Captn K, a producer from Australia, and his cuts are really resonating with me right now. He runs a label out there called Picnic Records. I have one to share, but once I get my tunes in the mail I’ll probably put up a few more.

This cut is called Holding Me, the percussion leads you in nicely and just carries you! Vocals are fresh too and I’m a sucka for a sultry voice! This will definitely be played on a Zap night! Dig it!!

Captn K – “Holding Me

Picnic Records Website

Picnic Records Myspace

One comment

Leave a Reply

